Hello friends!

Hello interwebs!

I’ve decided to start this blog, Chelsea Moves, as a way to document my move to Colorado from New England. I’m hoping this will be a good way to keep in touch with friends and relatives on the east coast as well as give me some purpose and structure to my days since I am currently job-less. But don’t worry, I’m enjoying the good funemployed life.

So far, I’ve been in Colorado for just over a week and I’m getting settled into my new apartment with my boyfriend, Mike. My parents are too amazing and actually drove my car out for me last week so they were here for a few days, as well. Now I’m just working on unpacking, getting settled in, and getting used to this altitude!

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

